Save this page

Review Programme Board

Review of Coherent Provision and Sustainability


The Programme Board members were:

  • Karen Watt (Chair), Chief Executive, SFC.
  • Martin Boyle, Director of Policy, Insight & Analytics, SFC.
  • Dr Stuart Fancey, former Director of Research & Innovation, SFC.
  • Lorna MacDonald, former Director of Finance, SFC.
  • Dr Richard Armour, member of the Court (Council) of Heriot-Watt University.
  • Tracy Black, Director of the Confederation of British Industry (CBI) Scotland.
  • Sarah Davidson, Chief Executive, Carnegie Trust.
  • Lorna Gibbs, former Director of ALS directorate, Scottish Government.
  • Scott McLarty, Vice-Chair of Enterprise & Skills Strategic Board, Spirit AeroSystems (Senior Vice-President).
  • Grant Ritchie, former Principal, Dundee & Angus College.
  • Professor Petra Wend, former Principal and Vice-Chancellor, Queen Margaret University.

Terms of Reference

Review Programme Board – Terms of Reference [PDF]

Board Minutes

29 July 2020 [PDF] | 26 August 2020 [PDF] | 30 October 2020 [PDF]